2016 AmeriFlux PI Meeting—Participants

Last updated 9/15/16

AgendaPoster Abstracts

Please send corrections to [email protected]. Thanks!


Name Organization Email
Deb Agarwal Berkeley Lab/AMP [email protected]
Dean Anderson USGS [email protected]
Tim Arkebauer University of Nebraska Lincoln [email protected]
John Baker USDA-ARS [email protected]
Dennis Baldocchi Univ California Berkeley [email protected]
Norm Beekwilder University of Virginia [email protected]
Michael Benson Indiana University [email protected]
Erin Berryman USGS – Denver [email protected]
Joydeep Bhattacharjee University of Louisiana Monroe [email protected]
Joel Biederman USDA-ARS [email protected]
Dave Billesbach University of Nebraska [email protected]
Sebastién Biraud LBNL [email protected]
Peter Blanken University of Colorado [email protected]
Ivan Bogoev Campbell Scientific [email protected]
Nathaniel Brunsell University of Kansas [email protected]
Sean Burns Univ of Colorado [email protected]
Victor Cassella Kipp & Zonen [email protected]
Stephen Chan LBNL [email protected]
You-Wei Cheah Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory [email protected]
Jing Chen University of Toronto [email protected]
Housen Chu UC Berkeley [email protected]
Ben Conrad Campbell Scientific [email protected]
Steven Crisp University of New Mexico [email protected]
Peter Curtis Ohio State Univ [email protected]
Bryan Curtis University of Colorado [email protected]
Jared DeForest U.S. Dept. of Energy [email protected]
Sigrid Dengel Lawrence Berkeley National Lab [email protected]
David Durden NEON [email protected]
Eugenie Euskirchen University of Alaska Fairbanks [email protected]
Bryant Fong USDA-ARS [email protected]
John Frank U.S. Forest Service [email protected]
John Gamon University of Nebraska – Lincoln [email protected]
Vincenzo Giannico Michigan State University [email protected]
Chris Gough Virginia Commonwealth University [email protected]
Chad Hanson Oregon State University [email protected]
Forrest Hoffman Oak Ridge National Laboratory [email protected]
Greg Holling Battelle Ecology Inc [email protected]
David Hollinger USDA Forest Service [email protected]
Rachel Hollowgrass LBNL/AMP [email protected]
Marty Humphrey University of Virginia [email protected]
Trevor Keenan Berkeley Lab [email protected]
John Knowles University of Colorado [email protected]
Marcy Litvak University of New Mexico [email protected]
Hongyan Luo NEON [email protected]
William Massman U.S. Forest Service [email protected]
Karis McFarlane LLNL [email protected]
Stefan Metzger National Ecological Observatory Network [email protected]
Alex Moody University of New Mexico [email protected]
Bobby Mullin University of New Mexico [email protected]
J William Munger Harvard University [email protected]
Asko Noormets North Carolina State University [email protected]
Scott Ollinger University of New Hampshire [email protected]
Andrew Ouimette University of New Hampshire [email protected]
Dario Papale University of Tuscia DIBAF [email protected]
Gilberto Pastorello Berkeley Lab [email protected]
Natchaya Pingintha-Durden NEON [email protected]
Benjamin Runkle University of Arkansas Dept of Biol & Agric Engr [email protected]
Marilyn Saarni LBNL [email protected]
Babak Safa Daugherty Water for Food Global Institute [email protected]
Megha Sandesh Lawrence Berkeley National Lab [email protected]
Hans Peter (HaPe) Schmid KIT Garmisch-Partenkirchen Germany [email protected]
Russ Scott USDA-ARS [email protected]
Changliang Shao Michigan State University [email protected]
Susan Sprinkle Lawrence Berkeley National Lab [email protected]
Ellen Stuart-Haentjens Virginia Commonwealth University [email protected]
Cove Sturtevant NEON [email protected]
Kosana Suvocarev University of Arkansas [email protected]
Rikie Suzuki Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology [email protected]
Aaron Teets University of Maine [email protected]
Natalia Tonti University of Buenos Aires [email protected]
Margaret Torn Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory [email protected]
Richard Vath LI-COR Biosciences [email protected]
Rick Wehr University of Arizona [email protected]
Christopher Williams Clark University [email protected]
Jeffrey Wood University of Missouri [email protected]
Jingfeng Xiao University of New Hampshire [email protected]
Liukang Xu LI-COR Biosciences [email protected]
Quan Zhang Indiana University Bloomington [email protected]

Go to:  2016 AmeriFlux PI Meeting Agenda • AmeriFlux Meetings and Workshops2016 AmeriFlux Data & Tech Workshop  • AmeriFlux PI Meeting Registration